Week 20 Winners Announced

Congratulations to our 2 last winners of the Graduate.ie 2017/2018 Cycle.

Nicoleta Moga, Loreto College, Cavan, Co Cavan
Prize Sponsored By: European Parliament

Julia Boons, Portumna Community School, Portumna, Co Galway
Prize Sponsored By: Solas and the European Parliament

Diarmuid Mulrennan Yr 4, Abbey Community School, Boyle Co Roscommon
Sponsor: Connaught Ulster Regional Waste Office

Posted in News.