european_parliamentDepartment of Financial AffairsMidland Regional Drugs Task Force
Roscommon-co-coCork City Councillouth-co-co
Cork County Councilmayo_county_council_logoFingal County Council
southern_eastern_assemblyDublin Dun Laoghaire ETBMayo Fire Service
Eastern Midlands Waste RegionConnacht Ulster Waste RegionSouthern Waste Region
Dublin City CouncilLeitrim County CouncilOffaly County Council
Tipperary County CouncilIrish Defense ForcesOPW
LMETBWestern Development Commission
  • European Parliament
  • Southern Regional Assembly
  • Mayo County Council
  • Louth County Council
  • Dublin Dun Laoighaire ETB
  • Mayo Fire Service
  • Connacht Ulster Regional Waste Office
  • Eastern Midlands Waste Regional Office
  • Roscommon County Council
  • Midland Regional Drug and Alcohol Task Force
  • Fingal County Council
  • Cork City Council
  • Southern Regional waste Office
  • Department of Foreign Affairs
  • Dublin City Council
  • Leitrim County Council
  • Tipperary County Council
  • Offaly County Council
  • Irish Defence Forces
  • OPW
  • Western Development Commission