Week 15 Winners Announced!

Congratulations to our 2 week 15 Winners!

Eavan Cafferkey, St Josephs Secondary School Castlebar, Co Mayo
Prize Sponsored By: Mayo Co Council

David Bokslag, Scoil Aireagail, Ballyhale, Co Kilkenny
Prize Sponsored By: European Parliament

Week 11 Winner Announced!

Congratulations to Luke Galligan
Christian Brothers College, Signey Hill, Wellington Rd, Co. Cork

Prize Sponsored by: Competition and Consumer Protection Commission

Week 7 Winners Announced!!

Congratulations to our 2 winners this week!

Brian O’Callaghan
CBS Secondary School, Thurles, Co Tipperary.
Prize Sponsored By: Southern Regional Assembly and European Parliament

Laoise Conway
Colaiste Pobail Acla, Achill, Westport, Co Mayo
Prize Sponsored By: Mayo North East SICAP & Mayo County Council